AISU is connected to Amnesty Netherlands via the Student Coordinator. The AISU Board consists of the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and PR-Officer. There are four different Committees (Write4Rights, Collection, Editorial, Equality) each consisting of a Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, PR-officer, and Committee Members. Additionally, AISU has General Members who are invited to our events and are informed about our actions but aren’t in a committee. You can sign up as a General Member here.